Ron Artest Flagrant Foul (VIDEO) – SHould World Peace Be Suspended?

Ron Artest AKA Metta World Peace’s case was that he was overzealous in celebrating a dunk over the Oklahoma City Thunder on this great Sunday. But the video shows a very brutal hit to the face of James Harden, and my reaction of total shock.

10 game suspension at least if you ask me. Knowing his history, and how the NBA has been cleaning up the game, wouldn’t be surprised he’s gone for the season. What do you think? Whoever guesses it right I’ll give you a shoutout of anything you want on my blog (keep it clean).

2 thoughts on “Ron Artest Flagrant Foul (VIDEO) – SHould World Peace Be Suspended?

  1. I agree with you completely. With his history I am guessing gone for the remainder of the season. My hope however is that he will never be allowed to play in the NBA again but I know that’s reaching.

  2. Artest has done some good things off the court but he needs a wake up call on the court. He can’t continue to get away with the stuff he does.

Leave a Reply

