Oh No… Por Favor! No! Rosalyn Sanchez, Too Sexy!

We Have Moved Our Site to RedSoxManiac.Com

I don’t even know who this woman is. She was on the cover of Maxim a few months back and I had to take a second ( and 3rd, 4th, 5th) look at this incredible woman. I am not a man of glutton flattery, so I will just leave you with these photos and a quaint reminder to wipe the druel off the side of your lip before going to the kitchen for dinner. Enjoy the appetizer.
Rosalyn Sanchez , yum

Rosalyn Sanchez, Pure Sexy
I can put a ring on that left hand of hers. Just give me a good paying job, & Tom Brady’s Body… I do more with less.
Rosalyn Sanchez; too hot for TV

Also, check out one of the best College Classifieds Sites Around, The Wham.

2 thoughts on “Oh No… Por Favor! No! Rosalyn Sanchez, Too Sexy!

Leave a Reply

