My Miami Heat Prediction : Stick a Fork in Me Guys!

Just looking at my prediction that the Heat will make the playoffs; I feel more embarrassed than Cheney after a 5-month WMD search. Or maybe I intentionally said it so I can attack another sports blog?!? MUahahahaha!

Hey man, I am not perfect. But I am f%^king close, so keep reading, and I’ll spread you some knowledge.

Ps: My title always reminds me of the Seinfeld episode when Kramer says “Stick a a fork in me, I’m done!”. I don’t know if it is the one where he bought the jacuzzi or what. If anyone remembers that episode ( since I am too lazy to find the quotes on Google) let me know.

Leave a Reply

