I am Moving The Site in 48 Hours

Its not going to be more glitzy or different; I will write more stuff that you would like to read. No one is really around to hear the tree fall in this forest, but I’m not going to stop because of that.

The new website ( or if you have been forwarded to this one most of the time ) is RedSoxManiac.Com. I hope to have a little more freedom with my own blog, and I’ll use this one once in a bit. Come see me, and you stay classy, Red Sox Nation.

Ps: Steve Buckley and WEEI are fucking classless. I hope to write about it in the future, but I currently don’t want to waste my time with those messes.

Leave a Reply

