Miami-Dade Restaurants For Sale: New Website

I wanted to let people know about my Boston web design company and about my recent client Restosearch Miami.

Restosearch Miami is a Miami Restaurant Real Estate website that is well-designed for a real estate classifieds website. I kept the blue/orange solid colors that I feel would embrace happiness, the sun, the water, and the brightness that Miami has to offer.

I also added different pieces of information so users can upload pictures of their restaurants for sale, the sale price, rental price, location, & more.

If you are looking to invest in Miami businesses, look no further than Restosearch Miami classifieds.

Leave a Reply

