While Looking at Yahoo BoxScore… Find Show My Boobs Meme?

b3f1a

I don’t really get these game-day memes that Yahoo puts into their boxscores for each game. I don’t know if they are made by Yahoo or by fans, but none of them are really ever funny or noticeable to care.

Today, I find one that still has no entertainment value, other than the fact that it seems a little raunchy and off-handed. Also seems like its an image taken from game video that someone used to make a joke about a girlfriend promising to show her breast if the Atlanta Braves win.

ill-show-boobs-dodgers-boxscore

I’m not making this into a controversy, but if I were these two people I’d be a little upset at this meme. And I wouldn’t care if my 8-year old son (if I had one) had seen this meme, but I know many other parents would be a little “wtf is this?” on these pages.

It’s not in the NSFW arena, but if this can pass, I might have to take two looks on others. Not even because they are funny, but because there’s forum banter about titties on pages accessed by people of all ages. And… I can’t see what this woman is carrying. Seriously I’m not being misogynistic, but if the narrative was that they did post this as a joke, part of the absurdity, along with ballpark nudity, would correlate to objectifying breast size.

Damnit… I need a girlfriend😦

Leave a Reply

